الصفحة الرئيسية
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD.

نوعية جيدة فولكسفاغن EGR برودة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة فولكسفاغن EGR برودة للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : ملوك الطوائف
عدد الموظفين : 150~200
المبيعات السنوية : 8000000-10000000
سنة التأسيس : 2005
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

Rui'an شركة سيارات الطائف المشعاع المحدودة تأسست في عام 2005 ، كان يقع في مدينة رويان بمقاطعة تشجيانغ ، عاصمة قطع غيار السيارات والدراجات النارية. هو مجموعة تطوير وإنتاج ومبيعات مبرد الزيت ، برودة EGR كواحدة من الشركات المصنعة لقطع غيار السيارات.

قدم شركتنا معدات متطورة وتكنولوجيا إنتاج رائعة ، وتنويع المنتجات ، وبرودة المنتج مبرد الزيت و EGR برودة تباع في الخارج المحلية. يتم تصدير المنتجات أساسا إلى أكثر من 70 بلدا في أوروبا وأمريكا وأفريقيا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط ، وذات جودة عالية ، وأشاد بها العملاء.

لدى الشركة قوة تقنية قوية. إلى جانب معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة والاختبار ، تمتلك الشركة أكوام من الفنيين المؤهلين ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 8 مهندسين تقنيين و 30 من كبار الفنيين ، الذين لديهم خبرة غنية في صناعة قطع غيار السيارات لسنوات عديدة. كما أنشأت الشركة مركز تصنيع القوالب الخاص بها ، وختم ورشة العمل ، وورشة عمل الإدارة ، وورشة التجميع ، ومركز اختبار الإنتاج وبيع خدمات المحطة الواحدة لضمان أننا نستطيع تقديم منتجات ذات جودة أفضل وخدمة أكثر مثالية.

منذ التأسيس ، تصر المؤسسة على "الجودة أولاً ، العميل الأعلى" كسياسة التطوير. على أساس المواصفة القياسية ISO / TS 16949 ، نسعى جاهدين لإدخال ابتكارات في التكنولوجيا والتصميم من أجل بناء الشركة كواحدة من أكبر الشركات الدولية دون توقف.

تفاصيل الاتصال
RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD.

الهاتف :: 86-577-66867811

الفاكس: 86-577-65282633

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD.

Good quality Volkswagen EGR Cooler for sales
Good quality Volkswagen EGR Cooler for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD. RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : TAIFA
No. of Employees : 150~200
Annual Sales : 8000000-10000000
Year Established : 2005
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Rui’an Taifa Auto Radiator Co., Ltd . was established in 2005 ,It was located in Ruian city of Zhejiang province, the capital of automobile&motorcycle parts. It Is a collection development, production, sales of oil cooler, EGR cooler as one of the auto parts manufacturers.

 

Our company introduced advanced equipment and exquisite production technology, product diversification, leading product oil cooler and EGR cooler sold domestic abroad. Products are mainly exported to more than 70 countries in Europe and America, Africa, Asia and the Middle East, high quality, praised by customers.

The Company has a strong technical force. Besides of advanced production and test equipment, the company owns piles of qualified technicians, including more than 8 technical engineers and 30 senior technicians , who have rich experience in auto parts industry for many years. The company has also set up it’s own mould processing center, stamping workshop, department put workshop, the assembly workshop, the production test center and sale of one-stop services to ensure that we can provide better quality products and more perfect service.

 

Since establishment, the Enterprise insists on "Quality First, Customer Supreme" as the development policy. On the basis of ISO/TS 16949, we strive hard to make innovations on technology and design to build the Company as one of the largest international enterprises unceasingly.

Contact Details
RUIAN TAIFA AUTO RADIATOR CO.,LTD.

Tel: 86-577-66867811

Fax: 86-577-65282633

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)